Contact Us

Director: Mark Harmsen
254-526-1196, mark.harmsen@ctcd.edu

Assistant Director: Ken Jordan
254-526-1585, kenneth.jordan@ctcd.edu

Service Coordinator: Diana Melton
254-526-1366, diana.melton@ctcd.edu

Administrative Assistant: Donna Y. Suddreth
254-526-1196, donna.suddreth@ctcd.edu

Facilities Management Division - Building 157
Office: 254-526-1196
Fax: 254-526-1340

Toll-free:
In-state: 1-800-223-4760, ext. 1390
Out-of-state: 1-800-792-3348, ext. 1390

Central Texas College
ATTN: Facilities Management Division
6200 W. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76549-4199

Central Texas College
ATTN: Facilities Management Division
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, TX 76540-1800

Building Maintenance:
Billy Wheeler, Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1367
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: billy.wheeler@ctcd.edu
Mechanical Maintenance:
John P. Halley, Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1412
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: mechanical.maintenance@ctcd.edu
Custodial Services:
Priscilla Marte, Interim Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1490
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: custodial.services@ctcd.edu
Vehicle Maintenance:
Jeremy Frew, Interim Master Vehicle Mechanic
Phone: 254-526-1149
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: vehicle.maintenance@ctcd.edu
Grounds/Streets:
William E. Dugger, Supervisor
Phone: 254-526-1491
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: william.dugger@ctcd.edu
Drafting and Design:
Conny Green, Draftperson
Phone: 254-526-1541
Fax: 254-526-1340
Email: cgreen2@ctcd.edu